Interested in exploring the different schools TMU offers?

Each of the nine schools at Truett McConnell University is unique, but all schools seek to serve the same mission: to equip students to fulfill the Great Commission by fostering a Christian worldview through a Biblically-centered education in a family friendly environment.

At TMU, you will not only gain focused insight into your chosen academic area, but you will be challenged with courses that help you grow spiritually as well. Our professors take are passionate about their academic subjects and are dedicated to providing the highest standards of excellence.  With our low ratio, student-to-faculty classes, you will have access to a professor when needed.

Explore the schools below to learn more about what they offer. We are here to help you find and follow the high calling God has on your life. If you have any questions, request more information. We would love to hear from you!

Academic Schools of Study

The Hans Hut School of Business

The Hans Denck School of Communication

The Peter and Gredel Walpot School of Education

The Conrad Grebel School of The Humanities

The Felix Manz School of Music

The Martha Rielin and Elizabeth Salmen School of Nursing

The Leonhard Schiemer School of Psychology and Biblical Counseling

The Michael Sattler School of Public Service

The Pilgram Marpeck School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

The Balthasar Hubmaier School of Theology and Missions